Home

General Info

From Our Principal

PTA

Faculty & Staff

Calendar

Forms

Library

GATE

Lunch

AR Program

Thursday Mailbag

Webmaster

Additional PTA Links:

Board and Committees

Community Partners

Contacts

Fundraisers

How to Get Involved

Jog-A-Thon Sponsors

Membership

 

If your child is participating in the AR program at school almost any book you have at home can be used   with teacher permission for testing. To determine the book’s level go to www.arbookfind.com.  Select Parent and then enter the book’s name in the Quick Search. The book should come up. Review   the book level and ask the teacher if you can use the book. We hope this PTA paid for service is helpful and increases your child’s ability to read and comprehend. 

PTA Logo

 

 


PTA contact information

suns

Golden Elementary PTA
740 E. Golden Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870


Email
President:
  president@goldenpta.org
Vice President:
  vp@goldenpta.org
VP Ways & Means:
  vpwaysmeans@goldenpta.org
VP Programs & Assemblies:
  vpprograms@goldenpta.org
VP Communications:
  vpcommunications@goldenpta.org
Secretary:
  secretary@goldenpta.org
Treasurer:
  treasurer@goldenpta.org
Auditor:
  auditor@goldenpta.org
Parliamentarian:
  parliamentarian@goldenpta.org
Historian:
  historian@goldenpta.org